Skip to product information
1 of 4

Fresh Look Bible

Digital CD Solo Guitar Hymns

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD

Digital CD of hymns played “finger-style” arranged and played by Joshua Smith on an acoustic guitar. Recorded at Faith Music Missions in Evansville IN. 

At checkout, you will receive a link to download the MP3 files to your device. You will also receive an email with the link.

You can sample before you purchase.

01. No One Ever Cared For Me Like Jesus

02. As The Deer

03. My Jesus I Love Thee

04. Psalm 91 - El Que Habita Al Abrigo De Dios

05. Nearer My God To Thee

06. All That Thrills My Soul

07. Our Great Savior

08. Peace Medley

09. Wonderful Words Of Life

10 Cross Medley